Here's the fourth Orbán Government

The prime minister's office has announced the members of the fourth Orbán Government

The prime minister has asked Zsolt Semjén to continue serving as deputy prime minister, responsible for National Policy, Church Affairs and Nationalities. Viktor Orbán has also nominated Sándor Pintér again for the post of interior minister, Mihály Varga as finance minister, László Trócsányi as justice minister, and Péter Szijjártó as minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Antal Rogán will also continue as minister heading the Cabinet Office of the Prime Minister.

New members of the cabinet include: Tibor Benkő as minister of defense, Andrea Bártfai-Mager as minister without portfolio in charge of National Assets, László Palkovics as minister for Innovation and Technology, István Nagy as minister for Agriculture and Rural Development,  and Miklós Kásler as minister for Human Capacities. While not technically considered a newcomer as he was appointed last year, János Süli will continue to serve as minister without portfolio responsible for the expansion of the Paks Nuclear Power Plant. Gergely Gulyás has been nominated as minister heading the Prime Minister’s Office.

A statement accompanying today's announcement said the government's priorities include: "preserving the culture of Europe and Hungary, which is based on Christian values, protecting the country’s borders, establishing full employment, supporting the birth of children and appreciating Hungary’s elderly citizens."